APICS is the premier professional association for supply chain and operations management.

  • Home
  • Board of Directors

President

Edward C Barnes

President@apicscharleston.org



VP, Finance & Treasurer

Carol Byrne-Thompson

Treasurer@apicscharleston.org



Immediate Past President

Carl E Betterton

PastPres@apicscharleston.org


VP, Education

Edward C Barnes

Education@apicscharleston.org



VP, Student Affairs

Tracy Rishel

StudentAffairs@apicscharleston.org



Business Community Liaison

Brian Kuney

Business@apicscharleston.org


VP, Membership and

President-Elect

Mike Mullen

Membership@apicscharleston.org


VP, Programs and

Corporate Relations

Jody Rogers

CorporateRelations@apicscharleston.org


Secretary

David Humphrey

Secretary@apicscharleston.org


Student Chapter President

Houston MacNair

hmacnair@citadel.edu

© 2018 APICS Charleston All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management