APICS is the premier professional association for supply chain and operations management.

  • Home
  • Board of Directors

President

Mike Mullen

mmullen@wwex-bv.com  

  

VP, Finance & Treasurer

Carol Byrne-Thompson

cbtkid@aol.com 

  

VP, Marketing & Communication

Chris Toler

chris.toler@chrobinson.com 

  

VP, Programs

Rhonda Somers

Rhonda.somers@ingevity.com

 

 

VP, Education

Edward C Barnes

ebarnes434@homesc.com

 

VP, Student Affairs

Carl Betterton

carl.betterton@citadel.edu



  

VP, Membership

Jody Rogers 

jodylynnrogers@yahoo.com

 

Board Member at Large 

Matthew Pepin

matthew.pepin@ingevity.com 

 

 

Secretary

David Humphrey

dhumphrey@wwex-bv.com

 

Business Community Liaison

President Elect 

Brian Kuney

bkuney@scmep.org  

 

Student Chapter President 

Robert Hudson

rhudson1@citadel.edu  

 

© 2018 APICS Charleston All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management